End of the world and I feel fine

131Remember that song with the lyrics of, “it’s the end of the world as we know it, and I feel fine…?” I always tried to decipher what they were saying outside of those lyrics but could only pick out the paused and pointed words. I didn’t know there was supposed to be another end of the world prophecy or thing going on, except I found out through blogging about it. I swear there was a recent one where I worked it and some of the superstitious girls were mumbling about the end of the world.

Personally for me I am taking the ‘end of the world’ in my own hands by going to none other than an end of the world party. My husband and I haven’t gone to a party since his Halloween work party which was so much fun and I am a bit of a party animal.

Combine partying with being inside of a museum, which I’ve loved going to them since I was a little girl, and you have absolute bliss for me.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I am find if the world ends…. as long as I survive like in the movie 2012!

    Reply
    • Ha, I love it! Now I gotta see 2012 and check that out, I will be going out drinking and dancing so that’s perfect for me!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

