See you in Vegas

So, this is going to be a quick little post. I’m going to Las Vegas on Sunday so you won’t hear from me until Thursday or so. I’ve got a lot going on health wise with myself, which was a surprise, and something I’m not quite getting over or coming to grips yet, but will be doing further testing with it.

My weekend is crazy booked so the few days at work I have are just ridiculously busy so it’ll be nice to have the vacation after all that. And, well, the whole health thing that I will go into later. I made a check list to hopefully remember everything I need to bring with me in the suitcase and will be sleeping over at the folks place tomorrow because I’m going to be leaving with my mom in the morning to the airport.

Two wild and crazy girls in Vegas, it should be lots of fun!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Have FUN!!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

