A picture says it all

Let’s just say I’m a little too tired to write too much. The trip was amazing, but I came back kind of worse for wear especially with my first day back to work. I was a mess. And, I haven’t had time to unpack fully since we got home very late on Thursday because of standby flying issues.

I also have just barely been able to start reading up on my blogs I follow, I didn’t have any internet access and he and I stayed pretty disconnected with our phones, lap top, etc. (Except for him and his GPS, and his work seeming to call him every day on our trip.)

Here’s some of the pictures from the trip. More to come, don’t worry!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. That’s so pretty!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

