Suck-o

Quick post, cause’ I’m a little worn out and a little run thru the ringer from today.

Today was sucko. Why? It was because my manager said something that was not cool, another girl started something, and I was super close to just biting someone’s head off and spitting it out right in front of them. I swear, women are so damn catty and hormonal they can just drive me frickin’ batty. I’m just ignoring the shit and hopefully burying it away to not have them get a rise out of me.

Moments like I had today just makes me wonder why I put up with someone being pissy with me just because they can. But that’s a job, sometimes people are a dickhole just because they can be.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. You’re right. A job shouldn’t be that. Life should be fair but because some people take advantage of other people we now have the saying Life isn’t fair.
    We should get paid more for the mental stress caused at work.
    I am running for president!

    Reply
    • I nominate you as being the president! I really want to be paid for mental stress caused by work, I’d be rich after all the crap they do. Great idea, I love it!

      Reply
  2. Oh, grrrrr ;-/

    I would hate to work in a workplace filled with women. I like women, don’t get me wrong, but the hormonal chaos, the PMS mayhem might be just a bit too much for me!

    Hugs,
    Maria

    Reply
    • Grrr, indeedy!
      Oh, man, you don’t know how lucky you are to work in a place not filled by women. I did have my dog groomer job before this, which was all women too, but it just wasn’t as catty as my work can get or as clicky either, we had to work together well or else then a dog would have your throat by the jugular. Seems like some girls are forever PMSing. 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

