A much needed break

I just got done with the 5 days in a row today. I don’t know how the girls do it with full 8 hour shifts five days in a row, it is brutal, especially since Monday basically all of my massages were firm/deep pressure and I had 3 guys in my books, which is the most I’ve ever had. Massaging guys really takes a lot out of me so I’ve just slowly been worn down with each day. Good news is, I’m expecting my paycheck to be a ton of a lot better this time than the last time I had it. And, I need it for Christmas coming up and I’m hoping to get some gifts for my family and the man.

And the poor man has suffered because of my picking up the days and working late basically every single day. I’ve been so sleepy I haven’t been up to doing anything, so I haven’t been very fun. The past couple of days I’ve rushed home and basically fallen asleep pretty quickly. The man wants to, as in his words, ‘sex me up’ but I haven’t been feeling well on top of being exhausted. I think that with my two days off I should be back to my normal self now and be able to recoup.

I would say more, but I need to put myself to bed again. My body is hurting me and I’m pretty tired.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Awww, you hard-working girl!

    But you’ll smile when you get your wage 🙂

    XX
    Maria

    Reply
  2. I need a massage. Just throwing that out there.

    Reply
  3. I just did a 40 hour week, thought I was gonna die, but the sexy pay check will be worth it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

